top of page
Mobile Phone

CONTACT

Corporate Headquarters

Sechrist Industries, Inc.

4225 E. La Palma Ave.

Anaheim, CA 92807

1-800-SECHRIST (800-732-4747)
Phone: 714-579-8400

Fax:  714-579-0814
Email:
info@sechristusa.com

To reach Customer Service, email:

customerservice@sechristusa.com

To reach Technical Support, contact

1-800-732-4747, ext 259

techsupport@sechristusa.com

US Sales Office

Sechrist Industries, Inc.

4225 E. La Palma Ave.

Anaheim, CA 92807

1-800-SECHRIST (800-732-4747)


US Hyperbaric Sales West:

Caryn Oldham (714) 322-6628; coldham@sechristusa.com


US Hyperbaric Sales East:

Barry Baker (850) 510-2781; bbaker@sechristusa.com 


Veterinary Division:

Barry Baker (850) 510-2781; bbaker@sechristusa.com


US Respiratory Sales: Extension 230
Hyperbaric Service Scheduling: Extension 205

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICES

Asia/Pacific Sales Office

Ms Wendy Lum

Singapore

Cell: +65-96288760

Email: wlum@sechristusa.com

Middle East/Africa Sales Office

Mr. Ashraf Wagih

Cairo, Egypt

Cell: +20 100 933 0753

Email: awagih@sechristusa.com

Mexico/Central America Sales Office

Mr. Henry Sand

Carlsbad, CA

Cell: +858-943-1504

Email: hsand@sechristusa.com

South America Sales Office

Mr. Eduardo Campo

​Cell: +598 99 575 312

Email: ecampo@sechristusa.com

Europe Sales Office

Mr. Richard Vaux

Bristol, England

Cell: +44 777 1330105

Email: rvaux@sechristusa.com

India Sales Office

Dr. Sandeep Pataliya

Gujarat, India

Cell: +919898277408

Email: spataliya@sechristusa.com

AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVES

European Notified Body:

SGS Belgium N.V.

SGS House

Noorderlaan 87

2030 Antwerp, Belgium

Phone #:  +32 (0) 3 545 48 48

Fax #:  +32 (0) 3 545 48 49

Email:  be.ssc.medical@sgs.com

Website:  www.be.sgs.com 

European Authorized Representative:

Obelis s.a.

Bd. Général Wahis 53

B-1030 Brussels, Belgium

Phone #:  32.2.732.59.54

Fax #:  32.2.732.60.03

E-mail:  mail@obelis.net

Website:  www.obelis.net

UK Responsible Person:

Obelis UK Ltd

3 Stoke Row

Henley-On-Thames

United Kingdom RG9 5PL

Phone #:  32.2.732.59.54

Fax #:  32.2.732.60.03

E-mail:  mail@obelis.net

Website:  www.obelis.net

bottom of page